The State Bar of California, 180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105 The State Bar of California Search
           Monday, February 27, 2017  

CALENDAR OF EVENTS:

Tuesday, November 15 2016
The State Bar of California
845 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017-2515


Thursday, March 2 2017
The State Bar of California
180 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94105


Tuesday, March 7 2017
Los Angeles County Law Library
301 West 1st Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012


Thursday, March 16 2017 through Friday, March 17 2017
University of San Francisco
School of Law LL.M. Tax Program
101 Howard Street, Room 150
San Francisco, CA 94105


Monday, March 27 2017
Whittier School of Law
3333 Harbor Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92626


Thursday, March 30 2017
San Diego County Bar Association
401 West A Street
Suite 120
San Diego, CA 92101


Monday, April 3 2017
State Building
1515 Clay Street
Oakland, CA 94612


Monday, April 10 2017
University San Diego: Joan Kroc School of Peace Studies
5998 Alcala park-KIPJ 134
San Diego, CA 92110-2492


Monday, April 17 2017
Lincoln School of Law
3140 J St
Sacramento, CA 95816


Monday, June 26 2017
Santa Barbara School of Law
20 E Victoria St
Santa Barbara, CA 93101


Attorney Search
Check an attorney's bar membership record

MCLE
Top 10 FAQs
Compliance Card
Online CLE

Calendar of Events
Online Store
Public Services
About the Bar
Member Services

 
Calendar of Events My Account Log Out Help